• I help you to reach your personal or professional targets.

    In English, auf Deutsch eller på Svenska

     

    You are facing one of the following situations:

    • How can I reach the set targets in life or in business?
    • How can I integrate profession, vocation, talent and passion? 
    • What's the next steps in my career or in life? 
    • How can I live more of my true person?
    • What is my true calling?
    • What are my personal strengths and resources? 

    Setting

    • Individual Coaching locally or online 
    • Coaching in Combination with Holidays and Yoga
    • Coaching in Combination with Ayurveda and Yoga Holidays

    LIVE YOUR POTENTIAL - NOW

    www.catrinrubenson.com

  • True You Coaching

    Contact me today for a first session

    catrinrubenson.com coaching reach your goals career life

    Reach your goals 1-to-1

    Transform your life now

    You love to reach more in your life. You need a coach to reach those goals

     

     

    • Personal goals
    • Company targets
    • Career steps
    • Use your full potential
    www.catrinrubenson.com Coaching

    True You Coaching 1-to-1

    Live your True You

    You always wanted to lead your life in more harmony with your inner self. Live a more authentic life in business, in your partnership or in your career. Find you true self and live your full potential, in your personal als well as your professional life.

    • Wo am I? Where I am going?
    • How can I live a real authentic life? 
    • What is my true calling?
  • References Coaching

    I love to help people to reach their targets and grow individually or in business!

    Monika Bachmann

    Monika Bachmann

    Thanks to Catrin's coaching, I now understand better how to make the most out of online marketing and social media, to grow my business and get new clients. She was able to motivate me to use these instruments more intensively, and showed me how easy it is to use them for the business. Thank you very much!

    www.lunarubini.com

    Rubina Tarabocchia

    I contacted Catrin because I needed a trusted professional, while I was looking for a new job after relocating to Switzerland. She assisted me in to better understand what direction I wanted to take professionally, and how I fit in the new job market. She also had a positive contribution in my personal life, helping me to take actions while focusing on my own personal needs and desires.

    www.gotomo.ch

    Oliver Stäcker

    Founder & CEO of gotomo GmbH

    Some times it's not about making decisions immediately. More important is to figure out, which options will come up and to learn what's behind those options. Catrin guided me carefully through this process and helped me to see more clearly. During the coaching process with Catrin, I took the decision to found the mobile expert company gotomo GmbH, Zürich.

    Guido Erroi

    Regional Sales Director, Corero Network Security

    During the process of changing job and deciding what my next steps in my career will be, I worked intensely with Catrin as a Coach. She was a big help and I thank her a alot.

  • Digital media Consulting

    Contact me today at catrin.rubenson@gmail.com

    catrinrubenson.com Digital Media Consulting

    Strategy

    Advisory

    You are just about to launch a new offer or what to transform your existing business. I love to follow you through this phase in executing your plans. For SMEs as well as big corporations.

    Consulting 6 to 12 months

    • Have you defined the right strategy?
    • How about your positioning?
    • Can you execute on this strategy?
    • Online - Offline?
    • Competences
    • Marketing
    • Sales
    catrinrubenson.com Digital Media Strategy and Consulting

    Digital Consulting

    Grow your business

    Training

    Can I optimise my or the team's digital competences?

     

    Monetising

    How to generate revenue from my online shop or my magazine

     

    Second Opinion

    Do I have the right competences, budgets, targets? How about sales and marketing targets in my business plan?

     

     

  • About me

    I love to serve you! Please contact me now!

    Passion

    To help people to reach their goals and live their full potential

    From idea to revenue

    I have worked in several companies from start-up to a profitable business

    15 years of Leadership Experience and 10 years as a CEO within Digital Media

    Building Teams and Coaching Excellence

    Digital Media - Strategy, Performance Marketing

    Sweden, Switzerland, Sri Lanka

     

    18 Years Digital Work Experience

    CEO admazing AG - Digital Media Agency and State of the Art Technology

    CEO Tradedoubler AG - Leading Affiliate Network & Performance Marketing

    Head of Marketing, Tamedia AG - Classifieds

    Sales Manager, Tele2 - Telecom

     

    Educational Background

    Bachelor in Business Administration, University Växjö, Sweden

    Master of European Business Studies, University Linz, Austria

    Executive Master in Psycho-Social Management, Fachhochschule Nordwest, Switzerland

    Systemic Coach from ISI, Switzerland

    Hatha-Yoga Teacher Prema Yoga, Zürich, Switzerland

    Languages: Swedish, English, German, Swiss-German, French

     

    Other

    Owner travel agency www.srilankareisen.ch

    Co-owner of the travel investment company BoBo's Leisure (PVT) LTD, Sri Lanka

    Partner of the online magazine businessfrau.ch

    Co-Founder and Organizer of the Digital Marketing Golf Trophy in Switzerland.

    Frequent Speaker and Coach at various Conferences, Universities and Events

  • Partners

    We cooperate with the following organizations

    www.businessfrau.ch

    businessfrau.ch

    A platform for the confident women, who are interested in developing their career and still lead a balanced life. businessfrau.ch targets all working women in Switzerland. businessfrau.ch - career and life.

    www.srilankareisen.ch

    SRILANKAREISEN.CH

    Fell in love in Sri Lanka and with Sri Lanka. Now married to a Sri Lankan and travel as much as I can to this beautiful and exotic island. With SRILANKAREISEN.CH I help other people to visit this pearl in the Indian Ocean.

    Digital Golf Trophy

    BoBo's

    Transformational holidays in Sri Lanka through Coaching, Yoga, Meditation and Ayurveda. Let us help you to transform your life and reach your goals while in a wonderful environment.

     

    Digital Golf Trophy

    Digital Golf Trophy

    Co-founder and organizer of the annual digital golf event in Switzerland. Since 2010 Peter Strassmann, Ueli Weber and me organize this fun event in the digital arena for around 60 golffans. We excel thanks to very generous sponsors.

     

  • LET'S Connect!

    Catrin Rubenson

    catrinrubenson.com

    Oberrenggstrasse 7

    CH-8135 Langnau am Albis

    Switzerland

    catrin.rubenson@gmail.com

    +41 79 348 49 30

     

    UID: CHE-310.879.695

     

    Pictures

    All pictures on this site are downloaded from the license free sites Pixabay.com or Unsplash.com.

×
The protection and security of personal information is a high priority for us. Therefore, we strictly adhere to the rules of the Swiss Data Protection Act. Below you will be informed about what type of data is collected and for what purpose it is collected:

1. Data transmission / data logging

When visiting this page, the web server automatically logs log files that can not be assigned to a specific person. This data includes z. For example, browser type and version, operating system used, referrer URL (previously visited page), IP address of the requesting computer, server request date and time of access, and client file request (file name and URL). These data are collected only for the purpose of statistical evaluation. A transfer to third parties, for commercial or non-commercial purposes, does not take place.

2. Use of personal data

Personal data will only be collected or processed if you voluntarily provide such information, e.g. in the context of a request. Unless there are any necessary reasons for doing business, you may at any time revoke in writing (such as by e-mail or fax) the previously granted approval of your personal data storage with immediate effect. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties, unless disclosure is required by law.

3. Information, modification and deletion of your data

In accordance with applicable law, you can always ask us in writing whether and which personal data we have stored about you. A corresponding message will be sent to you immediately.

4. Security of your data

Your personal data made available to us will be secured by taking all technical and organizational security measures so that they are inaccessible to unauthorized third parties. When sending very sensitive data or information, it is recommended to use offline post, as a complete data security can not be guaranteed by e-mail.

5. Note about Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", d. H. Text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; However, please be aware that in this case you may not be able to fully use all the features of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

6. Cookies

On some of our sites we use so-called "session cookies" to help you to use our websites. These are small text files that are stored on your hard drive only for the duration of your visit to our website and are deleted when the browser is closed, depending on the setting of your browser program. These cookies do not retrieve information stored on your hard drive about you and do not affect your PC or its files. Most browsers are set to automatically accept cookies. However, you can disable the storage of cookies or set your browser to alert you to the sending of cookies.

7. Changes to this Privacy Policy

We will update these policies to protect your personal information from time to time. You should occasionally review these guidelines to stay up to date on how we protect your information and continually improve the content on our site. If we make material changes to the collection, use and / or disclosure of the personal information you provide to us, we will notify you by providing a clear and visible reference to the Site. By using the website, you agree to the terms of these privacy policies.

If you have questions about this privacy policy, please contact us via our contact page.

• Das volle potential zu leben, darum geht es!

     

    Ich helfe DIR die persönliche oder unternehmerische Ziele zu erreichen.

    In English, auf Deutsch eller på Svenska

    Personal Coaching - Du stehst vor einer diesen Fragestellungen?

    • Wie kann die gewünschten Ziele im Beruf oder privat erreichen?
    • Wie kann ich mehr von meiner Person Leben? 
    • Wie kann ich Beruf, Talent und Passion integrieren
    • Wer bin ich - Wohin gehe ich? 
    • Wie finde ich meine echte Bestimmung? 
    • Welchen Schritt soll ich als nächstes im Leben oder Karriere antreten?  
    • Welches sind meine persönlichen Stärken?

    Setting

    • Individuelles Coaching vor Ort oder über Internet
    • Coaching in Kombination mit Ferien und Yoga 
    • Coaching in Kombination mit Ayurveda-Ferien

  • True You Coaching

    Melde dich bereits heute bei mir catrin.rubenson@gmail.com

    catrinrubenson.com True You Coaching

    True You Coaching 1-to-1

    Persönliche Entwicklung

    Du wolltest immer authentischer Leben, mehr im Einklang mit deinem wahren ich. Das volle Potential soll sich im Berufs- und Privatleben ausdrücken. Online Coaching 1-to-1

    • Wer bin ich? Wohin gehe ich?
    • Wie kann ich mein authentisches ich leben? 
    • Was ist meine echte Bestimmung?
    • True You Coaching im Beruf und Privat
    catrinrubenson.com Ziele erreichen Karriere Beruf Dein Leben

    Ziele erreichen 1-to-1

    Jetzt dein Leben verändern!

    Du möchtest was in deinem Leben erreichen. Du brauchst einen Sparring-Partner, um die gewünschten Ziele zu erreichen. Online Coaching 1-to-1

     

    • Persönliche Ziele
    • Businessziele
    • Karriereziele
    • Potential nutzen
  • Termin buchen mit mir

    Hier können Sie direkt mit mir einen Termin vereinbaren

  • Referenzen Coaching

    Das Potential anderer Menschen mitzuentwickeln - das ist fantastisch!

    www.monikabachmann.me

    Monika Bachmann

    Dank Catrin's Coaching verstehe ich jetzt besser, wie ich das Internet und Social Media optimal nutzen kann, damit ich mit meinem Angebot auf dem Markt sichtbarer werde, und so auch Kontakte generieren kann. Sie konnte mich motivieren diese Instrumente intensiver zu nutzen und hat mir gezeigt, wie einfach es eigentlich ist, diese für das Business einzusetzen. Herzlichen Dank!

     

    www.lunarubini.com

    Rubina Tarabocchia

    Ich habe Catrin kontaktiert, weil ich eine vertrauenswürdige Expertin brauchte, als ich in die Schweiz umgezogen bin. Sie hat mir dabei geholfen, besser zu verstehen, welche Richtung ich beruflich einschlagen wollte, und wie ich mich in den neuen Schweizer Arbeitsmarkt zu Recht finde. Sie hat auch einen positiven Beitrag in meinem Privatleben geleistet, und mir geholfen, Massnahmen zu ergreifen und mich gleichzeitig auf meine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche zu konzentrieren.

     

    Guido Erroi

    Cost Saving Expert for Cyber Security Operations

    Während meinem Veränderung-Prozess habe ich sehr intensiv und erfolgreich mit Catrin zusammen gearbeitet. Ich kann sie nur wärmstens empfehlen.

     

     

    www.gotomo.ch

    Oliver Stäcker

    Gründer & CEO of gotomo GmbH

    Manchmal geht es nicht darum sofort Entscheidungen zu treffen. Vielmehr geht es darum in den Prozess einzusteigen und den Mut zu haben mitzugehen. Catrin hat mir in meinem Prozess sehr achtsam und klar begleitet. Während dem Coaching habe ich mich für meine neue berufliche Ausrichtung entschieden, die Firma gotomo GmbH, Zürich, zu gründen

  • Digital Media Consulting

    Melde dich bereits heute bei mir catrin.rubenson@gmail.com

    Strategie

    Wachstum

    Du lancierst ein neues Angebot oder willst das bestehende Business transformieren. Gerne begleite ich Dich in der ersten Phase der Umsetzung. Für Einzelpersonen bis Grossfirmen.

    6 Monate bis 1 Jahr Begleitung.

    • Ist die Strategie definiert und zielführend?
    • Wie sieht es mit der Positionierung aus?
    • Umsetzung?
    • Online - Offline?
    • Komptenzen
    • Marketing
    • Vertrieb

    Consulting Digital

    Digital Beratung

    Training

    Wie kann ich die eigene digitale Kompetenz oder die im Team optimieren?

     

    Montarisierung

    Wie kann ich Umsatz aus meinem Shop oder dem Online-Magazin generieren?

     

    Zweitmeinung

    Habe ich die richtigen Kompetenzen, Budgets, Ziele? Liege ich richtige in der Planung im Marketing und Vertrieb

     

    Machbarkeits-Check

    Ist das Budget für das Start-Up oder für das neue Projekt realistisch?

    Woher kommt der Umsatz? Ist das Pricing realistisch?

  • ÜBER MICH

    Ich spreche Deutsch, English und Schwedisch

    Passion

    Menschen zu begleiten Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und ihr volles Potential zu leben.

    Von Business-Idee zu Umsatz

    Ich habe selber bereits mehrere Firmen von Null auf aufgebaut.

    15 Jahre Erfahrung als Führungskraft und 10 Jahre als CEO im Bereich Digital Media

    Aufbau und Entwicklung von high performing Teams

    Digital Media - Media Strategie, Performance Marketing, Montetarisierung Online

    Schweden - Schweiz - Sri Lanka

     

    18 Jahre Erfahrung mit Digital Media, Digital Marketing & Digital Transformation

    CEO admazing AG - Digital Media Agency and State of the Art Technology

    CEO Tradedoubler AG - Leading Affiliate Network & Performance Marketing

    Head of Marketing, Tamedia AG - Classifieds Job

    Sales Manager, Tele2 - Telecom

     

    Ausbildung

    Bachelor Business Administration, Universität Växjö, SWE

    Master of European Business Studies, Universität Linz, AT

    Executive Master in Psycho-Soziales Management, Fachhochschule Nordwest, CH

    Systemischer Coach, Institut für systemische Impulse, ISI, CH

    Hatha-Yoga Teacher Prema Yoga, Zürich, CH

     

    Sonstiges

    Inhaberin der Firma www.srilankareisen.ch

    Co-Inhaberin der Firma travel investment company BoBo's Leisure (PVT) Ltd, Sri Lanka

    Partnerin des Online Magazines Businessfrau.ch - Karriere und Leben

    Dozentin und Moderatorin an Events, Universitäten und Messen

    Co-Gründerin and Organisatorin der Digital Marketing Golf Trophy

     

  • Eigene Projekte

    Wir arbeiten mit den folgenden Partner-Unternehmen zusammen

    businessfrau.ch

    businessfrau.ch ist das Online-Magazin für die bewusste Frau, die sich für ihren beruflichen Werdegang interessiert. Wir schreiben über Themen wie Karriere, Aus- und Weiterbildung, Recht- und Finanztipps, Lifestyle etc. Wir präsentieren interessante weibliche Persönlichkeiten mitten im Berufsleben
    businessfrau.ch - Karriere und Leben.

    BoBo's Bed & Breakfast

    BoBo's Bed & Breakfast hat zwei wunderschöne Zimmer 300 Meter vom Strand in Ahungalla, Sri Lanka. BoBo's ist ideal für Ferien oder für digitale Nomaden, die einen schönen Ort für das nächste Online-Projekt braucht. Die Zimmer bieten ein gemütliches Zuhause weit entfernt von zu Hause.

    SRILANKAREISEN.CH

    Habe mich in meinem Mann in Sri Lanka verliebt, dazu noch in das Land. Reise selber so viel ich kann nach Sri Lanka und helfe mit SRILANKAREISEN.CH Reisefantasten dieses wunderschöne Land kennen zu lernen.

    Digital Golf Trophy

    Co-Gründerin und Organisatorin des jährlichen Golf-Branchenevents in der Digitalen Szene Digital Golf Trophy. Seit 2010 organisieren Peter Strassmann, Ueli Weber und ich dieses Event für ca. 60 Golfenthusiasten aus der digitalen Welt. Wir überleben nur engagierten Sponsoren.

     

  • LET'S Connect!

    Catrin Rubenson

    catrinrubenson.com

    Oberrenggstrasse 7

    CH-8135 Langnau am Albis

    Switzerland

    Tel. +41 79 348 49 30

    Mail: catrin.rubenson@gmail.com

     

    UID: CHE-310.879.695

     

    Bildquellen:

    Alle Bilder werden von den lizensfreien Plattformen Pixabay.com oder Unsplash.com genutzt.

×
Der Schutz und die Sicherheit von persönlichen Informationen haben für uns eine hohe Priorität. Deshalb halten wir uns strikt an die Regeln des Schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzes. Im Folgenden werden Sie darüber informiert, welche Art von Daten gesammelt und zu welchem ​​Zweck sie erhoben werden:

1. Datenübertragung / Datenprotokollierung

Beim Besuch dieser Seite protokolliert der Webserver automatisch Protokolldateien, die keiner bestimmten Person zugewiesen werden können. Diese Daten umfassen z.B. Browsertyp und -version, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer-URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners, Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs auf das Server-Request und Client-Datei-Anfrage (Dateiname und URL). Diese Daten werden nur zu statistischen Zwecken erhoben. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, zu kommerziellen oder nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, findet nicht statt.

2. Verwendung personenbezogener Daten

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben oder verarbeitet, wenn Sie diese Informationen freiwillig angeben, z. im Rahmen einer Anfrage. Sofern keine Gründe für die Ausübung einer Geschäftstätigkeit vorliegen, können Sie jederzeit die zuvor erteilte Genehmigung Ihres persönlichen Datenspeichers mit sofortiger Wirkung schriftlich (z. B. per E-Mail oder Fax) widerrufen. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, es sei denn, die Offenlegung ist gesetzlich vorgeschrieben.

3. Information, Änderung und Löschung Ihrer Daten

Nach geltendem Recht können Sie uns jederzeit schriftlich fragen, ob und welche persönlichen Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben. Eine entsprechende Nachricht wird Ihnen umgehend zugesandt.

4. Sicherheit Ihrer Daten

Ihre uns zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten werden durch Ergreifung aller technischen und organisatorischen Sicherheitsmassnahmen so gesichert, dass sie für unbefugte Dritte unzugänglich sind. Wenn Sie sehr sensible Daten oder Informationen senden, empfiehlt es sich, Offline-Post zu verwenden, da eine vollständige Datensicherheit nicht per E-Mail garantiert werden kann.

5. Hinweis zu Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte "Cookies", d. H. Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation von Cookies verhindern, indem Sie Ihre Browser-Software entsprechend einstellen; Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass Sie in diesem Fall möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website vollständig nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu den zuvor genannten Zwecken einverstanden.

6. Cookies

Auf einigen unserer Seiten verwenden wir so genannte "Session-Cookies", um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Websites zu erleichtern. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die nur für die Dauer Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Festplatte gespeichert und je nach Einstellung Ihres Browserprogramms beim Schliessen des Browsers gelöscht werden. Diese Cookies rufen die auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeicherten Informationen nicht über Sie ab und haben keinen Einfluss auf Ihren PC oder dessen Dateien. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können jedoch das Speichern von Cookies deaktivieren oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie auf das Senden von Cookies aufmerksam macht.

7. Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Wir werden diese Richtlinien aktualisieren, um Ihre persönlichen Daten von Zeit zu Zeit zu schützen. Sie sollten diese Richtlinien gelegentlich überprüfen, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, wie wir Ihre Informationen schützen und den Inhalt unserer Website kontinuierlich verbessern. Wenn wir wesentliche Änderungen an der Sammlung, Verwendung und / oder Offenlegung der persönlichen Informationen vornehmen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, werden wir Sie benachrichtigen, indem wir einen klaren und sichtbaren Verweis auf die Website bereitstellen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie den Bedingungen dieser Datenschutzrichtlinien zu.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über unsere Kontaktseite